Bound In Amber« back


Albums or individual songs are available for purchase through the iTunes Store or MP3.
Fletcher Ranney Dubois - Bound In Amber Listen/Purchase at the iTunes Music Store
Fletcher Ranney DuBois - Bound In Amber Listen/Purchase at Amazon MP3

Track Listing

  1. Bound in Amber
  2. This Man Moving
  3. Last Goodbyes
  4. What Light Shall Shine
  5. With Just One Wing
  6. Left Too Long Untended
  7. Why Do I
  8. Maybe More
  9. World 'Round World Wide
  10. Why Now
  11. Jody
Subscribe to announce list:
Name: E-mail:
Your email address & name will be kept private. Period.